2017 Point Score Shows

 

1

Sat 12 Nov 2016

Hills Kennel Club

2

Sat 04 Feb 2017

All Breeds Champ Show - NSDC

3

Fri 24 Feb 2017

Hill Kennel Club

4

Fri 03 Mar 2017

CAWA Western Classic

5

Fri 24 / 26 Mar 2017

ABDC Championship Show

6

Sun 23 Apr 2017

Old English Sheepdog Club Open Show

7

Sat 13 May 2017

Canine Stewards Assoc

8

Sat 03 Jun 2017

CFR B&A All Breeds

9

Sun 09 Jul 2017

Old English Sheepdog Club Champ Show

10

Sun 06 Aug 2017

MKC Championship Show

11

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Ladies Kennel Club Championship Show

12

Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017

Perth Royal Show